an electronic mix of 80s synth

Archive for August 12, 2011

DEAD OR ALIVE – thats the way i like it ( best of )

Hello and welcome back… Spanning all the 80s hits, this compilation from “Dead or alive” covers all the best songs that i grew up with. I also like the sound quality of the album… sounds very clear and polished. Dead or alive front-man “Pete Burns” has to me, one of the best voices and it reins supreme in this best of,which includes hits like “spin me round”, “my heart goes bang”, “brand new lover”, “save you all my kisses”, and my pick of the album “brand new lover” with its melodic synths and lyrics you can sing to.. this is a brilliant album… Must say a special thanks to Babakazoo.blogspot.com for the link… his selection of music is mind blowing, Make sure if you download this album to say thanks for his brilliant work.. It only takes 2 seconds of your time.. cheers
Track listings are =
1 = spin me round ( like a record )

2 = that’s the way i like it

3 = lover come back to me

4 = in too deep

5 = my heart goes bang ( get me to the doctor ) ( live – not on album  )

6 = brand new lover

7 = something in my house

8 = hooked on love ( live – not on album )

9 = i’ll save you all my kisses

10 = turn around and count to ten

11 = come home with me baby

12 = misty circles

13 = what i want

14 = i’d do anything

15 = lover come back to me ( extended mix )

16 = my heart goes bang ( American “wipe-out” mix )

17 = something in my house ( mortevicar mix )

18 = spin me round (like a record) ( murder mix )

Simply excellent music…. CLICK HERE to download… Make a note of the password, you may need it.. Enjoy

Tag Cloud